🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
16/6/24
Read Psalms 83
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Father, this issue of (mention it) delay in my life, settle it for me this year to the glory and praise of your name, in the name of Jesus.

2.The grace of God that procures unmerited advantage to the carrier, rest on my life throughout this year, in the name of Jesus.

3.Every Satanic roadblock to my next level breakthroughs, be shattered now by the power of God, in the name of Jesus.

4.Nothing stops the way against the grace and favor of God therefore, whatever opposition that gets on my way this year, be crushed to pieces in the name of Jesus.

5.Every witchcraft altar where my name is nailed for affliction and torment this year, catch fire to your foundation, in the name of Jesus.

6.Father, expose, disgrace and flush out every enemy pretending to be my friend, working against my breakthroughs this year, in the name of Jesus.

7.Father, by your grace and favor, connect me with the right people who will aid my breakthroughs and change of levels this year, in the name of Jesus.

  1. Oh Lord, arise and contend with everyone both spirit and human that are contending with my miracles this year, in the name of Jesus.

9.Every near-success syndrome that is operating in my life, catch fire in the name of Jesus.

  1. Ever-conquering grace and favor of God, move and cause doors of diverse forms of breakthroughs to be opened for me this year, in the Name of Jesus Christ.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk