πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
10/5/24
Read Psalms 105
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every evil pattern of family infirmities, I cancel you today, the name of Jesus.
  2. For the scripture says Christ has carried all my infirmities, and he has healed all my diseases. I cancel all forms of infirmities programmed for my life, in the name of Jesus.
  3. I receive the power that breaks every form of generational curse, in the name of Jesus.

4 For the scripture says Christ has been made a curse for us, I destroy every form of curse working against my life and family, in the name of Jesus. 

  1. I come against every ancestral protocol in my lineage that has held people down, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Every evil pattern that frustrate people at the point of breakthrough, die in the name of Jesus.
  3. every agent of distraction that allows blessings of people to slip away, I destroy you by the fire of the Holy Ghost, in the name of Jesus.
  4. How God anointed Jesus Christ with the Holy Ghost and power, and He went about doing good. Lord, anoint me with the Holy Spirit and power that I may do your will all my life, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Father, announce your glory in my life as you terminate my season of waiting, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Father, make me a carrier of your grace, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk