🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
23/5/24
Read Psalms 55
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Lord, remove the garment of death and sorrow from my family and burn it to ashes, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Every evil net, assigned against my prosperity, O Lord, set it ablaze, in Jesus’ name.
  3. Anyone labouring to spoil my tomorrow, O Lord, retire him or her with death, in Jesus’ name.
  4. Anyone running around to spoil my future, work and family, O Lord, let them fall down and never to rise again, in Jesus’ name.
  5. Anyone that wants to put my future into bondage, O Lord, let him go into bondage, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Any devourer sent to swallow my financial, die, in Jesus’ name.
  7. Lord, fill me afresh with the Holy Spirit and set my heart on fire for you, in Jesus’ name.
  8. Holy Spirit, purge me from all my uncleanliness, in the name of Jesus.
  9. Every form of manipulation being engineered by demonic agents against.y life and family, be scattered, in Jesus’ name.
  10. Every gathering of the wicked against my family tonight, be buried alive, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk