🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
4/6/24
Read Psalms 82
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Father, by your power that divided the red sea, dry the source of my problems tonight, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Evil water of afflictions channelled in my direction to overflow me, by the power of the Holy Ghost, return to your sender, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Unfriendly friends sent to scatter my family, be exposed with open disgrace by the irreversible judgement of God, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Midnight attacks designed to cut short my life, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.
  5. By the power of God that terminated the infirmity of thirty eight years in the life of the impotent man at the pool of Bethesda, swallow every trace of shame and reproach in my life, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Oh God, whatever does not represent you in my life, burn it off by your unquenchable fire tonight, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Father, locate and pluck out of my life, whatever represents the finger of the devil and consume it by your fire, in the name of Jesus.
  8. Father, by your mighty power that changed the life of Obed-edom within three months, visit me and turn my life around from glory to glory,in the name of Jesus.
  9. Oh God that turned the mockery of Sarah to laughter, turn every mockery of my life to laughter this month, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk