πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
10/6/24
Read Psalms 42
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every ancestral cycle of hardship and struggle, I command it to break now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  2. Every ancestral spirit that is enforcing evil curses in my family, be destroyed by fire, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  3. Satanic power assigned to enforce evil repetitions in my life, receive the judgment of fire now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  4. My fortune, I command you to come out of every evil prison now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  5. Henceforth, I shall begin to operate in liberty, no more satanic bondage, no more death, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.Β 
  6. Powers holding down my financial blessings, I command you to release it now, in the mighty name of JesusΒ  Christ.
  7. Forces of darkness holding back my fruitfulness, release it and die, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  8. I receive total deliverance from every patterns and cycles operating in my family, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  9. My destiny, refuse to operate under satanic limitation and embargo, come under the atmosphere of God’s blessings and success, in the name of Jesus.
  10. Every good thing that evilΒ  cycles and patterns have stolen from me in the past, I command them to be returned to me, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk