πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
11/6/24
Read Psalms 34
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. I declare the destruction of any power that shall prevent the manifestation of grace and favor in my life this year, in the name of Jesus.
  2. I declare upon my life and that of my loved ones, sound health, happiness, peace and joy throughout this year and beyond in the Name of Jesus Christ.Β 
  3. By the power of God, I command every plot of darkness against my life in 2024 to be dismantled now in the Name of Jesus Christ.
  4. I speak God’s ‘Peace! Be still’ over every storm that plans to rage against my life and family this month, in the name of Jesus.
  5. I speak supernatural increase over my finances this month and year, there shall not be a decline in the Name of Jesus Christ!Β 
  6. Every satanic power that may attempt to fight my progress this year, be destroyed beyond measures by the power of God, in the Name of Jesus Christ!Β 
  7. I invoke the vengeance power of the Grace of God against those who vowed to scatter the good works of God for my life this year, in the name of Jesus.
  8. Powers that scuttle people’s breakthroughs in the realm of the spirit, be arrested by the fire of the Holy Ghost, in the name of Jesus.
  9. Anti-progress brick walls erected round about my life, be dismantled by the mighty wind of the Holy Ghost right now, in the name of Jesus.
  10. Spirit wife/husband that vowed to molest my life till I become useless, the blood of Jesus is against you, catch fire right now in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk