🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
25/6/24
Read Psalms 35
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. I release confusion into the camp of those planning against my progress, in the name of Jesus.
  2. I bind every household Goliath that is prolonging my stay in the wilderness of life, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Every agent of darkness that vowed to make life miserable for me, die in the name of Jesus.
  4. Any individual who made a covenant with the devil to ruin my life, by the blood of Jesus, run mad, confess and die, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Every chain tying me down to the same spot of frustration and poverty, break now, in the name of Jesus.
  6. I receive the anointing to pursue, overtake and recover all that the enemies have stolen from my life, in the name of Jesus.
  7. I destroy by fire every satanic program targeted against my life and family, in the name of Jesus.
  8. Oh God, arise and deliver me from the wilderness of confusion,delay and backwardness, in the name of Jesus.
  9. Every red sea confronting me on the way to my promised land, divide by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  10. Today, I enroll as a candidate in the school of signs and wonders, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk