🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
14/5/24
Read Psalms 27
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Powers of the night on assignment to invade my life and family, be consumed by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Demonic cloud designed to cover my glory, catch fire in the name of Jesus.
  3. Every satanic priest projecting wickedness into my life and family, fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.
  4. You rain of death channelled in my direction, return to sender, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Oh God, by your power that turned the red sea to highway, turn my stubborn battles to testimony of wonders this month, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Father, turn every impossible case in my life and family to instant miracle today, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Father, whatever has been said against my life and family by a wicked and evil tongue, be cancelled by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  8. Father, to everyone who has asked me “where is your God? Answer them by your mighty Acts in my life this year, in the name of Jesus.
  9. For every season of dryness in my life and family, Father, cause my chambers of abundance to overflow, in the name of Jesus.
  10. Father, by your touch-not anointing, protect and preserve my family and I from all forms of satanic attacks and assaults,in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk