🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
16/5/24
Read Psalms 52
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Whirlwind of God, scatter the evil plots of the enemies for my family and I this year, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Arrows that fly by night looking for my family, we are not your candidates, return to your sender, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Every poison planted in your system through dreams, expire and be flushed out right now, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Glory hunters sent after my life, shoot yourselves to death, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Evil association of drinkers of blood and eaters organized against my family and I, catch fire in the name of Jesus.
  6. Oh God of my salvation, send me help from your sanctuary, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Every tragedy organized tragedy for my family, scatter by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  8. Father, organize my change of status from glory to glory like a dream of the night, in the name of Jesus.
  9. Power of God as of old, terminate my sorrow from the root, in the name of Jesus.
  10. Father, by your mighty hand, deliver my helpers from every prevailing circumstances and settle them by your mercy, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk