πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
19/5/24
Read Psalms 44
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

1.Arrows of satanic Deadlock fired into my star system, come out and die in the name of Jesus

2.Arrows of backwardness fired into my hands and legs, come out and catch fire in the name of Jesus.

3.Chains of failure at the point of breakthroughs in my life, scatter in the name of Jesus .

4.Deadlock tactics organized against my joy, scatter in the name of Jesus.

5.Arrows of disappointments looking for me, backfire in the name of Jesus.

6.Thou power of hard life pursuing my life, die in the name of Jesus .

  1. Arrows of shame and difficulty shot into my life, backfire in the name of JESUS .
  2. Every power assigned to make me rise and fall, you are a liar, die in the name of Jesus .

9.Every power of my father’s house that is Deadlocking my progress, I command you to die in Jesus name.

  1. Satanic decree over my picture, catch fire in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk