🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
21/5/24
Read Psalms 102
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every demonic interference into the affairs of my life, catch fire in the name of Jesus.
  2. Every demonic communication targeting my life and family, everyone involved, be scattered right now, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Every demonic resistance to my prayers, be dismantled by fire, in Jesus’ name.
  4. Every demonic reinforcement against my life, be broken, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Fire of God, be released into my body and burn off every fingerprint of the devil present anywhere in my life, in Jesus’ name.
  6. Every demonic caterer sent to poison me through dream, eat your poison and die, in the name of Jesus.
  7. I command every satanic army assigned against my life and family, perish tonight , in the name of Jesus.
  8. Dream of grave, coffin and burial, you are not my portion, backfire in the name of Jesus.
  9. Every dream that fortifies bad luck in my life, expire today in the name of Jesus.
  10. Every dream that triggers misfortune in my life, die tonight,in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk