🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
8/5/24
Read Psalms 80
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every satanic force and agent assigned to arrange untimely death for my family and I, be arrested in Jesus name.
  2. Any mistake that will give room to untimely death in my life and family, I cancel you by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Anything I will say or do that will open doors for sudden death in my life and family, die right now in the name of Jesus
  4. Every trap of untimely death arranged for my family and I, catch your owner in the name of Jesus.
  5. Journey of no return projected for my family and I this year, backfire, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Yoke of untimely death upon my family, break by fire in the name of Jesus.
  7. Waster of destiny targeting my life,, be wasted in the name of Jesus.
  8. Thou blood sucking demons on assignment to suck my blood, be destroyed by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  9. Powers that vowed to cut short my life before my glory, fall down and die by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  10. I and my family shall fulfill the number of our days as ordained of God, in the name of Jesus Christ.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk