πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
3/6/24
Read Psalms 105
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every altar of misfortune and bad luck raised against me, collapse right now in Jesus name.
  2. All satanic priests consulted to minister against my life, fall down and die, in Jesus name.
  3. Father, change my name and my fortunes from BAD LUCK to FAVOR AND FORTUNE, in Jesus name.
  4. Father, launch me into a perpetual season of fortunes, Favour and endless opportunities this month of June, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Every wind of bad luck sent against me, be terminated, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Inherited pattern of bad luck in my family line working against me blow-by-blow, die, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Fire of God! Fire of God! Fire of God, arise and destroy the root of bad luck in my life and family, in the name of Jesus.
  8. You spirit of misfortune around me, my marriage, my place of work, receive the arrows of fire, in the name of Jesus.
  9. All curses, spells, jinxes, bewitchment and enchantments from the pit of hell, backfire , in the name of Jesus.
  10. Lord, give no one the opportunity to sympathize with me this year, as you turn me to an object of envy, in Jesus name

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk