πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
5/6/24
Read Psalms 110
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Power to laugh last over my problems this year, fall upon me now! in the name of Jesus.
  2. Every power programming sorrow for me this year, CARRY YOUR LOAD OF SORROW BY FIRE! in the name of Jesus.
  3. Powers assigned to kill my laughter this year, I will laugh you to scorn, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Every power contending with my turn-around breakthroughs this year, die, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Altars of sorrow assigned to abort my season of testimonies this year, you are a liar! Catch fire!! in the name of Jesus.
  6. My blessings for this year, Arise! locate me by Fire!! in the name of Jesus.
  7. Every tragedy programmed for my life and family to balance satanic accounts for this year, I am not your candidate, therefore, catch fire! in the name of Jesus.
  8. My cloud of suspended blessings hanging over my head in the heavenlies, BREAK FORTH and FALL UPON my destiny now! in the name of Jesus.
  9. Every evil fire raised on any altar to burn my achievements in the realm of the spirit this year, DIE! in the name of Jesus.

10.Every power stirring up the waters of disappointment for me this year, DRINK YOUR OWN WATERS and DIE!!! in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk