πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
8/6/24
Read Psalms 24
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every attack of the attackers to afflict me with sickness, backfire in the name ofJesus.
  2. Thou angel of death, my destiny is not your candidate, pass me by, in Jesus name.
  3. I bind and cast out every operation of the Spirit of death in my life and family, in Jesusname.
  4. My body, hear the word of the Lord, refuse to cooperate with sickness, in Jesus name.
  5. Thou power of the grave, lose your grip over my life and family in the of Jesus.
  6. Cancer, you have no place in my body, catch fire, in Jesus name.
  7. Every power of the grave speaking death over my life, be silenced in Jesus name.
  8. Blood of Jesus, speak restoration to every damaged organ of my body,in the name of Jesus.
  9. Fire of the Holy Ghost, consume every deposit of hell in my system and flush same out today, in the name of Jesus.
  10. Every system of my body, hear the word of God, come alive and remain so, in the name of Jesus Christ.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk