πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
9/6/24
Read Psalms 46
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every demonic interference into the affairs of my life, be broken, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Every demonic access into the affairs of my life, be destroyed, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Every demonic resistance to my prayers, be terminated, in Jesus’ name.
  4. Every evil reinforcement against my life, be scattered, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Power of God, be released into my body and flush out whatever is not of God from my systems, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Let the power of God be released from the crown of my head to the sole of my feet, in the name of Jesus.
  7. I command every afflicting forces of hell assigned against me be consumed by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  8. I command evil strangers to come out of their hiding places in any area of my life, in the name of Jesus.
  9. I cast out every evil inheritance from my life, in the name of Jesus.
  10. I stand against every satanic desire in my life, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk