🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
13/6/24
Read Psalms 50
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Oh God, scatter every assembly of the men of darkness organized against my life and family, in the name of Jesus.
  2. I am redeemed to be a solution bearer to my world and not a burden, therefore, powers that want to turn my life to a burden to my world, die, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Oh God, cause the wickedness of the wicked to cease in my life and family, in the name of Jesus.
  4. The name of the Lord is a strong tower where the righteous go for safety, the name of Jesus is my safety this year and beyond, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Oh God, fight against them that fight against me, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Oh Lord, make me wiser than my enemies, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Oh Lord, disappoint the devices of my enemies so their hands won’t perform their enterprise, in the name of Jesus
  8. I receive the oil of favor that will make me to be a preferred candidate above all others, in the name of Jesusl.
  9. Oh Lord, turn the wisdom of my enemies to foolishness, in the name of Jesus.
  10. My Father, turn my enemies against themselves, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk