🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
28/4/24
Read Psalms 53
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every evil pattern and cycle that has kept every member of my family in the spiritual captivity, be broken now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  2. Every evil character trait that makes every member of my family fall into the same sickness from time to time, Oh Lord let your fire destroy them now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  3. Every evil pattern that is working against me and my husband in our finances, I command them to expire now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  4. Circle of separation and divorce, in my family, I command it to break in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  5. I destroy every yoke of delay and frustration in my family, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  6. Every y ancestral cycle of hardship and struggle in my family,I command it to break now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  7. Every ancestral spirit that is enforcing evil curses in my family, I command them to be destroyed by fire, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  8. Every ery satanic power assigned to enforce evil repetitions in my family, receive the judgment of fire now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  9. My fortune, I command you to come out of every evil prison now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
  10. Powers holding down the financial blessings of my siblings, I command you to release it now, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk