IN-HIM-JUSTIFIED-DEVOTIONAL
FRIDAY 3RD MAY, 2024
FOCUS: YOU’RE NOT FORGOTTEN
TEXT: ISA 49:15 an a mother forget the baby at her breast and have no compassion on the child she has borne? Though she may forget, I will not forget you!

In moments of doubt and loneliness, remember: God has not forgotten you. In Isaiah 49:15, He assures us, “Can a mother forget the baby at her breast and have no compassion on the child she has borne? Though she may forget, I will not forget you!”

Even when circumstances seem bleak, God’s promises remain true. Psalm 94:14 declares, “For the Lord will not reject his people; he will never forsake his inheritance. Know that God is always with you, guiding you through every trial. Hebrews 13:5 reaffirms, “Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.”

In times of waiting, trust in His perfect timing. As Isaiah 40:31 reminds us, “But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.”

Note: Dear friend, God’s love for you knows no bounds. He is too faithful to fail and He has not forgotten you but rather, He’s working thing out in your favor.

Prayer: The Father’s plan is to bless me always therefore, my heart is rested on His love and nothing will ever frighten me again,in Jesus name.

For prayer and counseling: livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com, Whatsapp or call: +2348131616614
Subscribe for my Youtube channel  https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)