πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
4/5/24
Read Psalms 8
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Verdict of failure at the point of breakthroughs working against my life, be erased by the blood of Jesus.
  2. Every satanic plan and agenda of hell to frustrate my life, die, in the name of Jesus.
  3. I use the token of the blood of Jesus to blot out and terminate all the hand-writings of ordinances of bad luck working against my life, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Every crocodile power in my dreams, die, in the name of Jesus.
  5. By holy violence, I uproot the tree of bad luck planted in my life, in the name of Jesus.
  6. I B-R-E-A-K every soul-tie with dead parents and relatives, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Let the fire of God destroy the roots of bad luck in my life and family, in Jesus’ name.
  8. I bind every spirit of Balaam working against my destiny, in the name of Jesus.
  9. I bind and cast out of my life, every foul spirit of bad luck, in the name of Jesus.
  10. I SMASH all demonic mirrors monitoring my life, in Jesus’ name.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk