πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
10/4/24
Read Psalms 105
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Anyone who will fly tonight to destroy me, fall down and die, in Jesus name.
  2. Any satanic verdict against me and my household, catch fire, in Jesus name.
  3. Witchcraft powers assigned to torment me, die in the name of Jesus.
  4. Household witchcraft designed to truncate my destiny, be consumed by the fire of the Holy Ghost, in Jesus name.
  5. By the power of resurrection, I command all my blessings that have been swallowed by serpentine forces to be vomited right now, in Jesus name.
  6. Oh Lord, circulate my name and image to all my helpers of destiny tonight, through dreams, visions and angelic ministrations, in Jesus name.
  7. All of my hanging breakthroughs, be released tonight in Jesus name.
  8. Arrows of premature death, prepared for my family, go back to your senders, in Jesus name.
  9. Any evil altar where my case is being concluded, scatter by fire in the name of Jesus.
  10. Thou power of resurrection, open every grave where my breakthroughs are buried and cause them to come alive and locate me, in Jesus name.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk