🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
25/4/24
Read Psalms 29
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

1.Anyone, man, woman, father, mother, sibling, relation or friend, standing as a Goliath against me, fall down and die in the name of Jesus Christ.

  1. Goliath of sickness and disease looking for my family and I, die in the name of Jesus.

3.Boastful Goliath around my life, be silenced forever in the name of Jesus.

  1. Goliath that has sworn to keep me in financial lack and want, you’re a liar, die by fire in the name of Jesus.
  2. Goliath that is sponsoring shame and reproach in my life, I bury you alive in the name of Jesus.
  3. Goliath that’s holding me down in the land of suffering, release me and die, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Foreheads of my Goliath, be smashed by the stones of David, in the name of Jesus.

8.Goliath-slaying sword of God, appear by fire, slay my stubborn Goliath today, in the name of Jesus.

9.Dark powers that are out to ruin my life, be wasted by fire in the name of Jesus.

  1. Stones of God, rain down upon my Goliath and bury them alive in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk