πŸ”₯ MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) πŸ”₯
11/4/24
Read Psalms 126
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. Every agreement made by my ancestors with dark powers that’s standing against my family today, expire in the name of Jesus.

2.Thou wicked ancestral limiting power over my family, be consumed alive, in the name of Jesus.

3.Every water and animal spirit in my family line, I destroy your agreement, in the name of Jesus.

4. O Lord, abolish all evil words spoken against my destiny before I was born, in the name of Jesus.

5. Let all diviners hired against my family and I be made powerless and become mad, in the name of Jesus.

6.  O Lord, let everything that gives my enemies strength and happiness be turned to bitterness, in the name of Jesus.

7. O Lord, by Your never-failing power, scatter every ancient door holding my destiny hostage, in the name of Jesus.

8. Father, by your mighty power, terminate the spirit of “But” around my life, in the name of Jesus.

9. Father, let the chariot wheels of my stubborn pursuers be taken away, in the name of Jesus.

10. I cancel every link of evil priesthood upon my life and family, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk