🔥 MIDNIGHT VICTORY PRAYERS (MVP) 🔥
12/4/24
Read Psalms 92
Give God thanks for anything you can remember which He has done for you and most importantly, for the gift of life.
Pray the following prayers with HOLY AGGRESSION.

  1. I take authority over this month and decree that no evil shall befall me and my family, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Disaster and tragedy of the day and night designed for family, my home is not your candidate, backfire, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Let Your power, O Lord, keep me and my family from every form of evil this month, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Holy Ghost fire, secure my defence against infirmity by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  5. O Lord, let me have rest on every side. Keep me and my family from evil on all sides, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Lord Jesus, carry my family and I in Your hands, in the name of Jesus.
  7. I mount on the horse of war and ride into the land of my breakthroughs, in the name of Jesus.
  8. By the mercy of God, no evil disease shall cleave unto me or any member of my family, in the name of Jesus.
  9. Every covenant with death on my behalf, catch fire in the name of Jesus.
  10. I close the doors of my home to abominations of any sort, in the name of Jesus.

Give God praise for answers to your prayers.

Congratulations,

Felix Uzoma Okereafor,
Livingsprings Prayer Network (LSPPN)

Prayer line (call & Whatsapp)
+2348131616614
livingspringsprayernetwork@gmail.com
Subscribe to my Youtube channel https://bit.ly/3OSnFzk